Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Nowadays, more and more people in most countries of our world are struggling with such problem as houding and accommodation. There are some main factors (high cost, increasing the level of urbanization, bad quality of houses). This essay will discuss why it is happens and suggests some solutions to reduce tendency of this phenomenon.

One of the crucial reason of this issue – high cost of habitation. In other words, Year by year price of house rent or price of house are increasing rapidly. All these economic problems are caused of raising level of value of build materials, a rapidly growing population. Additionaly, inflation also has a big effect on housing worth. However, the majority of town citizens prefer to rent a flat rather than build a house or buy property. For example: people in West Europe prefer to live in rented house rather than buy a realty for huge money. The solution for the high cost to decrease rate of difficulties with accommodation is – government should give a low procent mortgages to their civilians, which would get lower number of this problems.

Another cause is that the rising level of urbanization, which also leads to this big trouble. Year by year, rural people more prefer to live in cities rather than live in village. Their actions coming from bad level of infrastructure in village, lack of education in country, being far away from civilization. My suggestion to solve this problem – improve situation in countrys and make it more demanded.

Finally, another problem is the bad quality of construction. In the age of capitalism, build companies are trying to find easiest and cheapest way to create habitation. Based on this, there are many problems of quality, which causes a big rate of complaints. The way forward could be to more hard control of build companies, which would increase the level of quality.

In conclusion, for reasons such as urbanization, low quality and high cost, this problem arises. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the Government and its departments.