Housing is considered a basic human right, and some believe the government should provide free housing to all citizens who are unable to pay for it.

Housing is acknowledged as a fundamental human necessity.While some argue that governments should provide free housing to citizens who are unable to afford it, others contend that such a policy may be financially unsustainable and encourage dependency.I large disagree with the statement that the government should ensure housing for the disadvantaged.

On the one hand,providing free housing addresses basic human dignity and social justice.Without secure shelter,people face heightened risk of power,ill health and social exclusion.Moreover,affordable housing allows individuals focus on the employment and education,rather than on survival.This solution may help citizens to achieve their dreams.

On the other hand,providing free housing to all citizens who cannot afford it is a big burden on national budgets.Governments,particularly in developing nations,often struggle with allocating fund for health care services and infrastructure.Free housing requires a big amount of money and may divert resources from other vital sectors.Completely free housing also might foster dependency,discouraging people from seeking employment.

The best solution would be to provide free apartments only for 1 or 2 months and help individuals to find their occupation,so they would be able to pay the rent for the apartment.Number of homeless people would definitely decrease.

In conclusion, i disagree that government should provide free housing to all citizens who are unable to buy it.Instead of it,the government should ensure citizens with time apartments encourage them to work and educate.