How does the design of buildings affect the places, positively and negatively, where people live and work.

The concept of building design has a positive imapct on both workplace and living spaces. Mny people are influenced by the architecture of the buildings.They work in a reside with the advencement technology, our surrounding have become more visual appealing. I firmly believe that well-designed company enhance the well- being of the individual who work and live within them.

To begin with, one of the significant benefit of aesthetically pleasing building is that they inspire creativity and motivate employees. They may have interested towards the work overtime. Moreover, such construction of organization helps to live healthy lifestyle . Overall, the design of infrastructure can postively affect the people work activites and helps to promote the labour. For instance, research conducted by the Australian Association of Occupation this claim, this was confirmed by the various specialist in the field.

Furthermore, quality of design can promote happy living and working in peaceful environment.It hepls to solve the financial problems because they may work happily for longlasting. In addition , wonderful creation may have attratct the individuals who are seeking to the job. It leads those who want to migrate.

In nutshell, poorly designed buildings can foster laziness, demotivate ,negativity and may feel bored while working places. Staffs may experience health issues, uncomfortable and lower engery levels both at work and at home. In modern era, Construction of institution is belived on the “vastu” science that can give productive as well as negative mindset . A notable example, all people’s left the NATA in Nepal due to the lack of mental peace to work, resulting in significant looses for the institution . This illustrate the importance of design in the workplace.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate that the innovative and admirable company design may helps to bring creativity everyday work and life.