How does the design of buildings impact the quality of life in the places where people live and work ?

In this modern era, whether the issue of how does the design of buildings impact the quality of life in the places where people live and work has been a subject of debate of years. I firmly believe that well-design building has a positive impect on individual’s live.

The most prominent point is, a good infrastructures buildings can promote motivation among the workers, increase productivities, reduce stress level. For instances, well designed orginizations has proper lighting system and natural designed structures which can boost mental health, enhance engagement of empolyees, and boost productivities.

Moreover, in residential area a well architectures buildings have a positive impect on human’s family life and can create a strong bonding of nighboorhood. Green infrastructures flats can enrich mental health, promote healthier life style.

However, poorly designed duilding may cause hamper individuals mental health, foster laziness, leading feelings of boredom which reduce productivites and employees may faces many health issues. For instances, poor lighting system, less space or overcrowding work place can have a negative impect on both worker’s work and health. It may reduce the productivities and leading demotivation both work and home.

In a nutshell, in today’s societies most of the infrastructures are influenced by the ‘vastu’ science, which has positive and negative both mindsets. A well-designed building can enriched one’s work and personal life, while a poorly designed buildings may causes negative impect, like demotivation, boredom and stress.