How IT has revolved the modern ways of working. Tell advantages and disadvantages using 200-250 words.

Technological advancement has no doubt revolutionzed the whole world. Information technology has not only changed the ways of interacting but improved the life style of humans in many ways.

However, I am in the favor of this notion where I find more advantages of IT rather harms. For example, students can acquire education through online classes. Accountants could be hired from anywhere around the world giving them an ease of work at the comfort of their home. Mobile phones today have advanced features like location, weather update and video calls. These qualities ehnace public interaction from any part of the world. Additionally, teachers can deliver their lectures by Zoom and other softwares online.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of using IT tools. For instance, young people spending a lot of time in front of laptops or cell phones can harm their eye sight and can cause other health issues. Moreover, online classes for learners do not provide them the oppurtunity of engage with their class fellows for group studies. Not only this, online banking transactions are not somehow at risk because of the hackers who can fraudulently cause theft.

In conclusion, IT has advanced the methods of working all over the world. Considering certain precaustionary measures, and educating people about online safety while working can result a huge benifit. So, in my consideration, the role of information technology has proved to be a blessing for all businesses and services.