Hunting animals is one of mankind's earliest instincts and therefore should not be restricted. To what extend do you agree with this opinion?

Although in ancient times mankind, struggling for surviving, had to kill wildlife, hunting should still be restricted because of many reasons such as a vast evaluable of food and threat for existence a lot of animals. So I completely disagree with the opinion.

To begin with, the main reason why hunting should still be abolished is because the conditions of our lives have changed beyond recognition and if once our ancestors used to have to hunt on animals to provide food and protect their lives, these days, it is completely unnecessary. Additionally, it is totally unnecessary to hunt to get meat because oа agricultural animals. But it worth to mention that the question is a subject of heated debate, because it is absolutely injustice to treat these way any animals, but due to the lack of alternative it is unfortunately the only opportunity to get meat.

The other thing is that individuals kill wildlife to make money, or for selfish purposes, but it has been a huge there are for many animals. For example, there is the issue that poachers, murdering animals in huge numbers, endanger many species such as the giant panda, the tiger and snow leopard. Moreover, it is proven that at least one species have already been extinct because of people. For example, the dodo, once living on the island of Mauritius, died out as a result of hunting by humans. As an additional result of uncontrolled decreasing of some species, mankind may face an ecological disaster. For example, even small animals such as toads and frogs are vital links in the ecological food chain, so the disappearance of any animal can be a tragedy.

In conclusion, hunting is a quite obsolete and unrequited thing in comparison to ancient time, that is why it is impossible to justify the thing by instincts these days. Moreover, prohibiting hunting of animals should not only be restricted, but also become even stricter.