If a visitor has only one day to visit your country, where should they go and what should they do? Please us specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

First of all, i am glad to know that there will be visitors from other countries, coming to travel in my hometown. Consequently, my country is plenty of tourist attractions to explore and broaden traveller’s prespective such as, mountains, waterfalls, seas, historical sites and cultural sites.

I am of the opinion that i will recommend the place, where can perfectly represent my country. Of course, if visitor has just only 1 day; which so limited time to travel. I will suggest Phra Pathommachedi temple as it was located in my province and i quite used to about this.

The temple placed in downtown area, this devine site attracts many people across the world with its beauty and fame. When the visitors come to here should not miss to pray and look around the temple, where was surrounded by several monk statues. They can knock the bells that enclose the main chedi and take a photo or video around that. Furthermore, they also can buy food or drinks near the temple as around this will have many food stores, souvenirs, gift shops, famous shops and clothes.

The reason why i selected this place because it can present thai culture and architecture with style of statues and chedi. In additional, they also illustrate thai’s beliefs from past untill now. So this is the best choice to me for recommedation.