If old people are no longer physically, mentally or financially able to look after themselves, younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world, many families live their older family members. And ,it is clear that old people unable to take care of themselves by physically,mentally or financially sides. Therefore, younger family members should be fully responsible for looking after them.

Overall, having retired, old people stay at home with their family at present. Some of them have enough energy though they need attention by family members. As well as,l fully agree with this statement.

Nowadays, career and finance need for everyone. And,people are trying to work hardly and effectively for the future life to the point where younger people do not have extra time in order to taking care of old people. However, it is not good development. As,when we were young,our parents always supported us when we got in trouble. Our older parents and people play an important role in our life. Everything is related to their dua. Because, we are living in a religional country. Therefore, religion sides are known to us. In addition, if we look after to our old family members at present, our children will be legally responsible for supporting us. Because, it is extremely simple. Every good habit or condition will be returned in the future. Moreover, old retire houses are being developed nowadays. It is a negative development for living well. Old people really call for to the humanity feelings.

In conclusion, if older people call for physically,mentally or financially sides, younger family members should be responsible for supporting them. Because, if we achieve our Personal targets and goals,they have an important place in this development