If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

Although, owing to the statement,advertising isn’t crucial when product is of high quality and meets consumer needs. I totally dissent from the given reason of unneeded advertising, using the benefits of promoting product it can cause of new purchasers and business development.

Primarily, advertisement has benefit multitude ways to products. Especially, when it comes to launching new items, to propagate newest production and faster, advertising is effectively way. Whether the product has a good quality and response consumer demands, advertising still contributes crucial role in marketing such as attract new consumers. This can stimulate the popularity of items, trending on online or inflate its prices, advertising influence a big impact to products.Thereby, even goods already has a consumer based but advertise can heightened price of goods and introduce new individual.

Furthermore, promoting items can bring about the expansion of business. To extending business firm in other fields for better results and successful, good advertisement is needed. For sustainability growth of corperation they need to invest in new commercial market to utilize revenues in funding for producing goods further. If only exploited advantage from former buyers, it would likely occur stagnant or slow-moving in growth.Hence, promoting products still necessary which in extending business can be accomplished and incur fortune incomes for its company as growth in businesses.

In conclusion, I am of the belief that raising new consumers and succeed in business stably, advertisement is important even products provide good standards and answer consumer needs. As a result, I disagree with given reason of advertising unimportance with discussed reason I mentioned above.