If you were granted three wishes what would they be

I opine that it is common for people to wish materialistic things such as a prosperous house with great amenities, a comfortable and fulfilling life filled with adventures, a high income and so on. However, I would like to consider more unique ones, since any three of them are theoretically granted.

Recently, I have commenced reading “The little prince’ – the widely spread story among people of different ages and ethnicities. Inspired by the description of a picturesque galaxy, I decided that one day I would love to spend some time on amazingly beautiful Earth satellites or in the outer space itself in order to view the astonishing beauty of our home planet from thousands of miles away from it. Even though it is something to only dream about, if I were granted that kind of opportunity, I would not miss it for anything.

Additionally, quite often I catch myself becoming motivated by captivating movies and cartoons. Therefore, I wish I could participate in the process of shooting them or even found my own company producing cartoons just like the one created by Walt Disney. For instance, the adventurous atmosphere and incredible plot of ‘Tangled’ produced by the Disney company still excites both children and elderly people. Thus, I would spend my second wish on 3-dimensional animation industry.

Moreover, I actually devoted a significant part of my life to art. To be concrete, all I did was paint and draw. Although it is believed to be quite a stereotypical wish for an artist, the concept of having an enormous gallery like the one named after Tchaikovsky and influencing this theory considerably sounds impressive to me. That is why my last wish goes to a gallery. I adore such quiet and tranquil places because they encourage one to create and share the passion of artists whose works are all around on the walls. For me, it is all about the emotions and feelings.

To conclude, it is beneficial for our minds to think about wishes since they help us to find direction throughout the life. The ones I mentioned are based on my own values so it means that people can strive to completely different goals compared to me.