If you were granted three wishes what would they be

The majority of people have wishes related to their loved ones: friends, family or relatives. However, if I were granted three wishes, I would ask for global peace, cures for all diseases and universal equality. I believe these three factors are fundamental to creating a better and more properous life for humanity.

My first wish would be to live in a serene environment, where everyone demonstrates compassion and mutual respect to each other. Currently, countless people suffer from ongoing conflicts, which lead to desctructive consequences, such as displacement and loss of life. In a peaceful world, people could roam freely, communicate openly and live without any restrictions and risks to their well-being. Such an environment would make our world more harmonious and safer place for all.

The second wish I would make is to have effective treatments for all diseases, in spite of their severity and rareness. Unfortunately, the quantity of incurable illnesses has escalated over recent years, leaving many devastated. Discovering cures would help to diminish the suffering of thousands and significantly improve the quality of life worldwide. For example, advanced treatments for cancer or being able to combat Alzheimer’s disease would significantly contribute to the improvement of the life conditions of all the population of the Earth. Thus, this choice of mine would enhance humanity’s well-being and bring happiness to everyone.

Finally, I would wish for worldwide equality, regardless of the gender, race or socioeconomic background. Surprisingly, even in the 21st century, we still have numerous fields in which we need to eliminate disparities. Therefore, achieving equality would allow individuals with various identities to come together and connect in creating something new. Hence, this inclusive environment would lead to the creation of innovative, more prosperous and united world.

To sum up, all my three wishes are directed to make the world we live in a greater place where everyone will be safe, healthy and free to do what they enjoy.