improving business and cultural contact between countries is beneficial. However others claim that many countries lose their originality at the end

It is often argued that improving business and cultural contact between countries is beneficial. However others claim that many countries lose their originality at the end. Although the latter point can be beneficial in some cases, I believe that former view brings more benefits because it not only provides a chance to learn new language and explore cultural values but also gain more exposure.

Some people believe that business and cultural contacts between different countries bring a positive aspect in the development of their countries. Learning new languages, exploring their cultural and historical norms broaden their perspective. Additionally, individuals gain more exposure in many terms, namely food, social interaction and intellectual curiosity. It will also provide benefits to expand their businesses. For example, nowadays Chinese products are in demand. By selling their products, they are promoting their cultural products which help them to improve their economy. As a result, promoting business and cultural values brings more advantages because it improves communication skills and promotes culture things.

On the other hand, others believe that it is a negative development. As, many people lose their heritage because they adopt their cultural values, traditions and language. For example, when a student moves to a new country to get higher studies, it is compulsory for them to learn their local language. Therefore, students get used to their language particularly in Europe, which leads them to abandon their roots. Moreover, students adopt their culture and change the way they used to live because they adjust themselves in their community for the survival of life. Consequently, it undergoes to cultural erosion.

In conclusion, although people lose their sense of nationhood, however it also brings many benefits to explore new things which improve personal and intellectual skills and increase their economic development.