You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that job satisfaction is main than job security , others think that they cannot for live expect job satisfaction , a permanent job is more important .

People who think that job satisfaction is more important than job security ussual working on not difficult , not stability and not in a position of responsibility job , so these people can not felt responsible and stability , because they are used to it . For example , teenager decided work to ice cream men in the summer , this job is a litlle easy and this teenager is growing up to adult and coming to also working a ice cream men . He is all him live selling ice cream becauce he do not think about of him future and like this job also need not take a big responsible . So this man will be think that job satisfaction is more important than job security .

However , some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important , because they are think about them future and hight level live them family . These people are deciding to built a good career for hight salary and others good live . They are structure think about where they are live with family and where will study them children . For all good live need a lot of money . If they want to take a hight salary , them need working at a permanent job .

In my humble opinoin, a permanent job is more important than job satisfaction, because people get enoungh money for good live and them family.