You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

A substaintial debate has ariesen over whether job satisfaction is more crucial insted of job security, while others contend that permanent job is more paramount. From my perspective adopting a balanced yet forward-looking approach is the most beneficial. I acknowledge that job satisfaction improves mental well-bieng; however, i recognize that job security ensures stability. This essay will discuss both view before reaching a reasonable conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people supports the idea that job satisfation is important. The main reason is that it is widely believed that job satisfaction improves mental well-being, because it prevents stress and anxiety, which increases productivity and incomes. Additionally, higher income reduces poverty, and give a profound sense of satisfaction. For instance, Germany dual’s system ensures satisfaction because students gain paractical skills while earning wages. Consequently, Further investment and improvements in dual system is likely to yield substantial economic benefits. Therefore it is clear that meaningful job has a significant impact.

On the other hand, there is a primary reason that the people support the idea of job security. It is widely recognized that permanant job ensures stability because it reduses staff trunn over rates which increases workplace productivity. For example, according to ILO recomendations R164 ensures job security. As a result, if employers continues compelling with ILO recomendations, wokers will benefits significantly. Hence, it is clear that permanant job palys a crucial role as well.

In light of the aforemention points, it can be concluded that job satisfaction offers certain advantages, while permanant job remain equally vital. Therefore a well-integrated strategy that incorporates both perspectives would yield the most sustainable and effective outcomes.