You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants.in this modern society wasting food is going to be trend .some content creaters are wasting food for only their benifits and money ,thet get addict to waste food and earning lots of money.and some other people bought foods only fior fashion and be a fake richer in society.this is the basic reasons for food wasteing .

when we talk about wastreing food ,it is realy evill thing in this world .people who can not eat food for long time are poor ,illness and very aged.they really love to eat bit they can not therefore covered reasons . those people never wana to waste food for money or somthing else .they give lots of advise roto whole world to create better place to live .they have lots od concept to change world,unfortunately thaey can not give it to world,they get so many problems and they do not have time to show their ideas and concepts technology is the another reason for wasting food .with this thing people become lazy towork they always use this for everthing.we waste money for online foods and gets lots of food and taste is and throw away because people never want to real try .they just see photos ordermlots of and throw away beacuse of their taste.

we can do lots of campaigns to tell to people ” what are the importance of fod and poor people who eat one liite food fir whole day or whole weekn.”.that thing will support to reduce food wasting and the amount of food they throw .and we can teach to new generation for the reduse food wasting .

in my opinion we can solve this quistion when we work togeter as a society . after that we can build stunning world to live with happiness with our family,friends and every people.