Some people believe that a job provides both income and a social life, while others think that friends should be made outside of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by a few individuals that employment gives salary and social life, whereas other group of people assert that making friendship is also essential outside of work. In this essay, I wll discuss both perspectives and give my own view point to support this statement.

There are a multitude of reasons why job provides better income and social life. First and foremost, job offers handsome salaries to people for their financial stability. To cite an example, by providing stable salary, people can afford their personal needs such as food, clothes, health care and entertainment. As a result, having enough income, people do not face any trouble in their personal and professional lives. Another paramount reason is that job plays a key role in societies people’s safety and security. To explain, because of the occupation, societies people tend to earn money and they get ensure about their future life. For example, when people save money from their personal incomes, they get sense of peace and secure about their future life. That is why, job is extremely meaningful for the societies people’s overall well- being.

On the other hand , there are two reasons considered why people should create friendship outside of work. To begin with, making friendship is crucial in order to remove stress and anxiety from the hectic life. To illustrate, if people can make friends, they can easily spend their lesiure time. which may allow them to share experiences, feelings and emotions. For instance, many young people feel refresh because of having friends. Therefore, this tendency gives individuals sense of relaxtation and comfortability. Moreover, people should make friends outside of work for creating strong relationship with friends. To illustrate, having good friendship with others is not only essential for strengthen the bonding but also it is helpful for getting good support in any difficult situation. Such as, many people get money and some emergency support from their friends because of the strong ties.

In conclusion, even though job gives good salary and social life, I believe that people should pay attention to make bonding with other outside of worklife.