in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the transportation is becoming a controversial topic, some believe that the railway road for fast trains should be paid more attention, some of other deem that spending more time to enhance the public transportation is more available. In my opinion, I do agree with the first attitude.

Improving the railway line is a significant way to promote the cross-regional interaction. It means that there are many opportunities to communicate between provinces, which is more convenient and meaningful. Such as travelling, business and so on, it can be used to improve the development of economic, too. Furthermore, the time can be saved on the way, people can concentrate on the things which they want to do. However, it will cause less focus on the interior of cities. People will dissatisfy with the urban traffic. For instance, there are some traffic jams and lacking of mass transit.

Developing the present public transportation is very useful for the city dwellers, especially for the people who need to commune, they can benefit from it. For example, if they can’t catch the subway now, they just need to wait about 5 minutes to get the next one to instead of 30 minutes. It is able to reduce the commune time. Therefore, the old generation is the one of the biggest group to take pubic transportation, passing enhance it, the service will be more handy. But the city area is too small to develop, it hard to balance the relationship with visitors, which is finite actually.

In conclusion, building the railroad has many advantages, it not only can push the communication but also save time. Although the pubic transportation can help the city citizen, it’ disadvantages is more noteworthy.