In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

The increasing pressure of today’s money-driven world can often cause people to become attracted to material things. However, I firmly believe that our relationships with family, friends and colleagues play a much more important role in achieving true and lasting happiness. This essay will explore the importance of interpersonal connections and their impact on overall happiness.

Admittedly, there is good reason to say that relationships are so important to our happiness and lives. Everyone has some secrets and sometimes they want to talk about them. However, work cannot listen to their concerns. People sometimes need someone on the edge to take their mind off their tiredness. A typical example is the many applications that help people talk to unknown people that have appeared. Even though they are strangers, they can also be good companions for each other, like facebook, instagram apps, etc.

Inadition, There are also compelling reasons to think that work and wealth are less essential than our relationships. The advice of many older people regularly reiterates this. For example, my grandparents both affirmed that relationships with family and friends were the experiences that brought them the greatest happiness in life. Older people have more life experience, so such a perspective should be given priority when discussing this topic. When they get old, the love between them and their family will create a lot of happiness, because when they get old, the need for work and material things becomes even more important. Thus, human relationships are more likely to be a predictor of personal happiness than money or career pursuits.

In short, In my opinion the relationships around us are more important than work or salary. Having healthy relationships is one of the greatest things