In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world nowadays, people consider that going abroad for education is a prospective way to get a stable income job. But instead of that, I believe without going abroad people can still engage with greater employment opportunities.

There are numerous of items that needs to be prepared when people decide to pursue their education abroad. To emphasize, one of the factors is money. It might not be accessible for some people to afford such education, even though studying abroad could have pave the way to a great career for an individual. By living and studying in a different country, people would have learned to interact with others who possess various backgrounds and culture. Additionally, it could also help people to become increasingly independent and improve their skills in housekeeping and cooking, as it is an important factor in life. However, there are some people who go abroad that ends up to be unsuccessful. After all, going abroad cannot guarantee a person’s success in career.

Instead, going through any other choices can potentially lead a person to nurture in a different way towards their job. When people decide not to go abroad for education, their gates to success are not closed. Getting a stable and high earnings can be affected by countless factors aside from education. For example, nowadays, employers tend to curate and hire people by looking through their competency and working experience.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that going abroad for education is one of the way to success in career, but there are many other ways that people can go through in terms of getting a high income job.