In an increasingly interconnected world, some believe that governments should prioritize promoting a global culture through shared values and traditions. Others argue that governments should primarily focus on preserving and promoting their nation's unique cultural identity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this 21st century where modernization and digitalization is highly profound, people believe that the government should prioritize to foster a global culture through shared values and traditions. Whilst some argue that the goverment should focus more on preserving our national heritage and our unique values.

Although it is true that globalization is part of our world today’s business where we can communicate, travel, and discover the uniqueness of each county. It is beneficial to the government to foster our values and traditions by means of technology. For instance,people can connect using different social applications as a tool to unsee the uniqueness of each country’s traditions. Aside from that, the government should promote diversity in terms of cultural beliefs and persons identity.

However, some argue that the government should focus more on strengthening their own nationality and heritage. This is beneficial in the country because it defines their ownership and resiliency. As a result, other people from different countries give a high respect because of the solid foundation that they created to maintain their cultural and traditions.

In my conclusion, both arguments are crucial in terms of strengthening and fostering the culture and traditions that everybody has. It is natural act of the government to enforce and implement specific rules that will facilitate to maintain the peaceful environment, equal, and progressive country. Moreover, nowadays, individuals are more socially aware as they promote diversity and holistic approach. They tend to understand the situation and respect everyone’s beliefs.