In bad situation what should i do analysis problem or ignore them?

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others angue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Based on my knowledge, some people choose to accept the fate that they have to undergo the ba situation as they believe that good things might come out of it. Their solution is simply to juste with the flow because they think that they will learn something new along the journey. For exam a student received a grade B for his Physics examination. However, he only needs one more man to get an A. If a student requires to receive a mark percentage of 70% to get an A, this studert a 645 on his paper. As the teacher looked through the questions with the whole class, he notices that the teacher accidentally marked his correct answer to wrong. So, realistically, he should get A However, he chooses to leave his grade as a B because he believes that his current grade l be a motivation for him to improve and work harder to get a better grade in the next examination Hence, this explains why some people chooses to accept the bad situation

Besides that, it is also mentioned that others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. I believe the reason they act that way is because they feel a bit paranoid that the situation will become worse if they do not do so. For instance, a person had to undergo a shortag of money Logically, they will feel a little paranoid that at one point, they might have to experieres an empty pocket and had to live in the streets. Regarding that matter, they figured out a solution improvise such situations by getting an extra or part-time job. This solution will help them to gam extra money to pay their daily expenses such as water and electricity bills. This means that their problems are solved and they are now worry-free.

In my honest opinion, I strongly suggest that one can choose to act in both situations according to situations. When facing a problem, think of the best solution to solve it. If the situation requires you to simply ignore it, then just do so. There is a no need in figuring out a way to improve those situations a will take up your time and cause stress. However, if the situation requires you to take action quickly by all means do so as you might not know what are the consequences if you ignore the problem.

In a conclusion, the main important thing when facing bad situations is to analyze the problem, then only you can react to them. Not all bad situations needs to be ignored and not all needs to to improved. Think wisely to get the best solution for all of your problems.