In contemporary society, with the advent of new technology online work has become more prevailed. Consequently, it has become controversial to acknowledge if it encompasses benefit or adverse outcomes.

To start with, I want to highlight a significant advantages of distant office job. It can afford employees to contribute a flexible job schedule to work freely. As a result, they are not required to attend their workplace and stay there for an extended time. So, the most primary thing they have to do is to complete their tasks at any time which suit them. Thus, they do not adhere to their work. However, they have to finish their assignments within a day no matter it is night or day. This flexibility allows them to have a break, visit their parents and set up a meeting with friends.

In contrast, offline work is more challenging as the employess have a rigid schedule as they are controlled by their directors physically. Workers carry strict resposibility to comply with the supervisers and accomplish works which were ordered by them. Employees work under stress most commonly not having an access to fullfill their task remotely. Sometimes, they might be told off by their bosses. Consequently, these issues cause mental health disorders.

In conclusion, I strongly support both advantages and disadvantages of online work. While the online employemant facilitates work pressure, In offline employemant, workers are more prone to phsycholopogical dissorders.