In foreign countries, it is important to have a knowledge of their history and culture.

In this contemporary era, In foreign countries, it is important to have a knowledge of their history and culture. In this essay, I will give my reasons and relevant example of my knowledge about foreigners, and why they need to learn about their history and culture .I will explain the above statement in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, a basic knowledge about the culture of the country you live in, can make natives respect you more, as everyone is proud of their on traditions and love when foreigners respect them. For example, my mother had a great knowledge about the traditions there, and the locals people respected her for, helping her to blend in, including her in various social groups.

Furthermore, if we are able to implement subject s related to the country history and culture. children can learn that at a very small age which help them in future and by doing this they will get more interest in learning their history and culture. For instance, if the government includes a separate subject called that history and culture at a schooling level, it will motivate an individual to learn more about that.

In conclusion, I think it is very important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country where they live in. In my perspective, I feel that every foreign individual should learn about their own history and culture. Studying history and culture is a significant factor as it helps to unify and increase their chances of getting good jobs with reasonable salaries.