In future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by cards or using phones.Do you think this will happen one day?Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In recent years, technology has increasingly widespread, all around the world. Technology will have significant influence on every aspect of life in future. Whether we buy or sell, we will need to pay through mobile phones and cards. I believe that technology will find its way in dealing and paying methods.

In all over the world, people use technology for their comfort so they can save their time and consume it in a positive activity. The method of payments using mobile and cards is gaining popularity among individuals. For example, the young generation use mobile phones every time so they prefer to clear their payments through mobile. Because they do not need to bring money with them, they just need to put their phones in pocket. Therefore, this way of paying bill is easy for them. I think that people may need to make payments by using their phones and cards in future.

On the other hand, some people have concerns about this type of methods. They prefer to use cash instead of pay through technology. For instance, some individuals are not ready for paying extra taxes or to use cards and mobile applications. They are comfortable with paying by typical method so they can save some extra money for commutes and rent.

In conclusion, now in the era of fast growing technology, we will need to use modern methods of payments. Governments should introduce any hybrid or alternate method for those who want to pay physically for avoiding taxes.