In many cities around the world, traffic congestion is a major problem.

Traffic congestion has become one of the most concerning issues around the world. While this can be attributed to a combination of increased pollution and grown stress levels among drivers, I think this issue can be effectively addressed by expansion of reads and encouraging walking or cycling.

One significant problem resulting from the rise in traffic congestion is the increase in contamination. That is, cars becoming more accessible and comfortable, commuters are contributing to air pollution. Such driving car choices, if continued over time, subscribe to uninhabitable environment and health issues. Many motorists, while they should be using from public transport for to go to home or school, are instead opting for cars. Not only does this choice lead to atmospheric disturbance but also to the loss of oxygen when the trees dry up.

On the other hand, traffic jams are the cause of growth stress levels. Given that if people want to use a taxi, the prices are very expensive, they are using their transports. As a result, in farther congesting high noise, alarm signals make even a healthy person nervous. To prevent this, it is necessary to attract employees to the places where there is a lot of traffic and keep the cars moving.

In conclusion, by improving public transportation, encouraging people to use bicycles by offering cheap bike rentals throughout the city centre, cities can create a more efficient and less congested urban environment.