In many cities, many people are living in large apartment blocks. Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages

The debate surrounding whether to live in larger apartment blocks or to live in large houses has garnered significant attention in recent times. While some advocate for living in large apartment blocks, others argue in favor of pursuits their lives in houses. After careful consideration, I assert that living is dependent on the nature of a person.

Viewing from the environmental perspective, it is evident that living in apartment blocks is beneficial as more area is available for plants to grow. However, the potential positive impact of living in apartment blocks must be taken into consideration. I still reckon that accommodation in apartments has benefited us in many ways. For example, a prominent scientist once stated that apartments bring people close to each other physically and this can also lead to taking care of each other. It is thus clearly shown that some people really enjoy being close to others and by this they feel connected with society.

Additionally, some people try being alone as they do not want interference from others in their daily chores. They also add a reason that people are a mystery, and they don’t show their real faces. Some people hate others by seeing other people successfully leading their ways in their professional journey, but they will function as they do care for them and are happy with their journey.

In conclusion, both views contain pros and cons in their own aspect. To foster understanding and progress in this debate, it is crucial for both the parties involved to engage in open communication and embrace the diversity of accommodation in houses or apartment buildings. By doing so, we can create a more inclusive and enriching environment for accommodation worldwide.