In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. While some people believe that this trend benefits the economy and society, others argue that governments should impose a maximum wage limit. Although extremely high incomes can encourage innovation and hard work, I believe governments should not restrict salaries directly. Instead, they should reduce inequality through fair taxation and social policies.

A small percentage of people in the world receive extremely high salaries. Although some people think it makes their country a better place by what they invest a lot of money for government or economic. However this stimulates people’s discontent, they believe that many people should not earn so much.

On the one hand, high salaries can give a more positive effect for the world. People who earn extremely high salaries often have a companies, organizations and they can hire a smart people and give them chance became a proffesionals doctors, polition, chemical member. They can invent new innovative products and services. For example company Johnson & Johnson have about 130.000 members who receive good salaries and also strong competition among other companies.

On the other hand, opponents agrue what is make a problem between rich and poor people. A lot of sportsmens get contracts worth millions euro while common people have a small salaries. For example, basketball player Stephen Curry get about 150 millions dollars in the year. Therefore opponents say it is not fair and they insist on the they got a pay cut.

In my opinion, I believe that introducing a maximum salary would not be an effective solution. Because some sportsmens they do useful things, for example charity, help people with disabilities. Often, those who earn a lot also pay more tax for their property.

In conclusion although extremely high salaries can increase inequality, they also encourage talent, innovation, and economic growth. The government should create more jobs and help to poor people.