In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Now a days, crime is very common in all around the world. In several countries, an rise in offence has been faulted on graphic images on TV and in laptop and digital games. I think that this type of activity on screen not be good for new generation. However, i partially believe that children will learn easily on screen.

Firstly, if crime is increasing day by day its badly effect on environment. If children watch brutal images on television it is good for kids information. Secondly, children are careful from offence they will safe to by own-self and whenever they want to go outside then can go easily with protection if we show the criminal activity on videos games or TV. Thirdly, if many countries will show offence activity on television crime will be less in all around the world.

On the other hand, criminal activity show on television it is not good for people. Initially, if we shown on the graphic image and compture or digital games criminal are careful they do another things if we will less the crime what we do we dont use add of offense in TV and other network. Furthermore, crimal add are shown on tv screen its effect on children health. if regularly shown this types of add in internet or on screen they will seek the m and they will do in futrue.

In conclusion, I agree this statement however, i think that there are ways to solved this problem.