In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach whilst other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

owning a business is the better form of earning the life in the worldwide. furthermore, some people think that it is the beginning of trouble life. In my view, creating your proper work is the opportunity you should allow yourself. in the following lines, both ideas will be develop and explanations related to this give.

To begin, business running by a familly or a person is very important because it help developing the children knowledge. increase their capacity to be independant in the everyday life. Nowaday, having a job is not easy, therefore, learning our youngsters how to earn life without the concern of an employer is the best way. To illustrate this, observe the way familly business goes from generation to generation and help them not to be lack of ideas and ways of gaining money.

Despite of this, running a business is not that easy. You are employer, employee, controler and purchaser. you should have enough time to put into your work. Be sure that, people with whom you arr working have a good behaviour that can develop your confidence in them.For example a shop with like 100 types of product. you should be able to controles the purchases, the sellings and the remainnings in order to know your benefits before pay the salaries of all those workers.

To conclude this, we can say that, having a familly business is a very great idea, but, to be in peace, you should train yourself in how to control and develop your it firt by yourself, and secondly by the help of another people.