in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

an increasing concern for many people around the world is living village to urban area,therefore the population is shrinking in the countryside. in this essay I will examine negative development of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why rural people are moving to cities.perhaps the main reason why pupils are in favour of cities lifestyle is because education benefit, job opportunities, strong securitie, and so on. however, it is complicated issues for Metropolis. fastly, pressure on resources.when people are moving rural to cities then people do suffer for housing rent. also, they face problems transformation in the road. secondly, pressure on nature. if people are increasing day by day in the city area then environment suffers. for instance, in our countrie, around 18 lakh of people live in Bangladesh. there have no enough living place.so,everyday environment suffers and people faces a lot of diseases.

despite these arguments,there is also a case for the idea that overpopulation could be threat for in the City. this is mainly because rural people generally used to traditional practices. So,when rural people move to new cities then they demolish cultural heritage. for example, in the US, when newcomer migrate to the USA. then new comer cannot easily adapt and it needs more time. this is because cultural difference, unlike communication, and so on. furthermore, the number of Rural people who suffering money problems. the city’s Lifestyle are more expensive and demandable. rural people of lifestyle are less expensive than cities. To cite an example, identity House, High costing food etc.

to sum up , I think the emigration to cities is negative growth because of increasing population and not using renewable energy sources in rural areas. governments should plan for both problems mentioned above.