In many countries, bicycles are becoming more popular than cars for commuting. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive development?

In recent years, it has been suggested that bicycles in some countries are becoming more popular. However, despite these clear improvements, I believe that cycling is more popular than cars for commuting. This essay will discuss the main causes of this issue and suggest some practical solutions.

One of the major reasons is that bicycles are becoming more popular because they reduce environmental pollution. This is mainly because many people use bicycle because reduce air pollution then cars. A clear illustration of this tat according to report published in the Daily Star, many young adults in Dhaka Bangladesh expand plenty of time with bicycle riding but they do not use cars because cycle always stay fit. It is also worth noting that most youngster use bicycle because they easily transfer any other places as well as it’s easy to use. As a result, bicycle may become beneficial for adults and older people.

On the other hand, I believe that bicycle become more famous then cars because easy to park anywhere. On of the possible solutions is that bicycle are more suitable for nearly places such as schools, markets or parks people should use bicycle because excessive helpful for socitry.one example of this is that, if young workers use bicycle they do not suffer from heavy traffic. Another point is that students need to be work part-time jobs so that they are become satisfied for bicycle and which play crucial role in student’s financial status.

To sum up, I believe that bicycle one of the most eco-friend and affordable, particularly student and young people. Nowadays, bicycle becomes more famous for students.