In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem?

It is undeniable that obesity is one of the most important health problems among children in many nations. This principal problems this causes are fast food consumption and less activity, and the most viable solution is doing exercise regularly.

The primary issue in many states is that children face obesity-releated health problems. This occurs as a result of eating too much some foods that include lots of calories such as sugar and fat. Decreasing different types of activities among children is also responsible for being over-weight. This is because many young male and female tend to sedentary life style without any sports or activities. For example, according to the a scientific research, in the USA, lots of children prefer to play computer games through the internet at their home rathen than doing exercise in their leisure time.

A solution to these problems is promote various sports or activities for children. This would solve the problems by engaging many adolescents to activities, and schools can hold some sport tournements to students in parks or playgrounds. As the number of activities increase, most children will spend time on these programs, and they also have a healthy body. For instance, in Turkey, many primary schools introduced indoor and outdoor competitions among students, and these lead to doing regulalrly sport, feeling healthy, and healthy diet.

In conclusion, the main problems is dealing with obesity in many states as increasing fatty food and decreasing activities, but these can be addressed through correct precautions schools take.