In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In few countries, juveniles are involved in some sort of work that provides them payment.Many people can not accept this whereas other people believe that it is an excellent practice at an early age,improving their knowledge and various things.In tjis essay,I will elucidate why I support the later one although I describe both point of views.

On the one hand,allowing Children to do work for earning money has some negative effects on them.Firstly, it is a safety hazard.To clarify, when infant go to the work site,they have to lift some heavy stuff that is quite difficult task for them due to their physical strength.In such situation, they force themselves to pull the heavy stuff over,but they can not maintain their physical balance and drop it on their physic,causing injury.Secondly, it creates an extra burden for children. Usually they are given lots of homework from their school.So if they work after schooling time,they will hardly get the time to complete their hometask.This incomplete homework makes them tensed.

On the other hand,by doing payment based job,children can get huge opportunities.First and foremost, they can be self dependent person. If they can earn money from their jobs,they will expend these for their living or study purpose without depending on others.It makes themselves confident. What is more,making responsible, children can not only earn for their own but also their family. When their family members face any complexity, they can contribute for their family which feels them proud.

In conclusion, although doing works as children has few difficulties on their life,I would argue that it would be much more worthwhile as a whole.