Some people think that social media does more harm than good. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that social media has more negative effects than positive ones. However, I believe that it brings many benefits, especially when it is used properly.

First, let us consider the benefits the social media brought. Undoubtedly, the greatest things of social media is allows us to get information easily. This help us to stay updated with what’s happening around the world. For example, when something happened somewhere recently, we are able to get the information quickly.

Second, social media has ability for us to keep in touch extends into our personal lives. For example, we can share everything about daily life or something we interested in on our social media, specifically on Instagram, which helps us to made a new virtual friends.

In conclusion, I believe that social media is beneficial for many people, however there are also certain risks. I believe that these can be minimise through education. As far as we are able to used properly.