In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some countries, children are occupied in some type of paid work. Some people argue that it is a bad option and absolutely wrong, while other people argue that it is important because it will open an opportunity for job experience and to hone their skills to learn and make an obligation. Personally, I believe that it is fundamental for children to work with a salary because it will help them to take responsibility and learn a lot of stuff while they have jobs.

First of all, I think that there are several reasons children must work for paying. First, children who work for payment will learn to take responsibility at an early age. For instance, when they take jobs with a salary they will work with effort because they must complete the client’s needs, at the same moment they learn how to be responsible for their customer or the people whom they work with. Furthermore, children who take jobs for others will be independent because they know how to manage and organize their aims well.

On the other hand, some people disagree because employing children at an early age same as exploiting them. People think children must spend their childhood playing, or socializing with other people, instead of they are working. Therefore, parents have a responsibility to work with their children. However, I believe that children who are engaged in some kind of paid work will learn not only duty for their work, but also how to make decisions, solve problems, and time management; so I think that children who work for a salary will get the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

To sum up, I believe that children who work for a salary are the best choice because they will gain a lot of experience and learn how to become good a person for a better future.