In many countries, fast food is becoming a part of daily life. Some people believe that this has a bad effect on lifestyle and diet. Others think it is a convenient and affordable way to eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a view that fast food is becoming more common around the world, and some believe that it has detrimental effects on individuals’ dietary habits and lifestyle.I strongly agree with this view,as widespread consumption of fast food contributes to serious health problems as well as unhealthy daily routines.

Some individuals believe that consumption of junk foods does not impact their health since there is no short term consequences of eating.

People excessively intake fast foods and believe that it does not harm their health or cause some serious issues such as obesity or heat related diseases.For instance,youngsters by their curiosity to fast food and addiction to it consume it in large amounts,however, they do not notice an impact which fast food causes and an outcome to which it leads.Therefore,most of individuals prefer fast foods over healthy dishes without awareness of it’s detrimental effects.

There are several issues which consumption of junk food in high amounts could cause.Firstly,excessive amounts of fast food could lead to problems with heart.High calories which normal fast food contains,increases blood pressure and in most cases it might be cause to heart diseases.Secondly,problems with weight.Excessive consumption of high calorie food might lead to obesity as most junk foods contain high levels of calories.Moreover,there is another crucial issue like changing dietary choices.Fast food itself might be addictive,therefore,after some period of consumption,people begin to change their healthy lifestyle into diet with excessive calories.

Overall,although some people underestimate impact of fast food,i personally believe that in the long run it might contribute to serious problems with health.