In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. What are the advantages and the disadvantages?

Nowadays in the majority of countries, fast food well known as unhealthy food is becoming cheaper and more easy acquisition. There have a number of advantages and disadvantages. In this essay I will explain advantage and disadvantage sides of fast food consuming.

On the one hand, there are some obvious benefits of fast food. The first one is saving time and eat delicious food. Indeed, those who eating fast food can distantly deliver food from their mobile telephones and in the websites. As a result those who order food can easily pay attention for delivering. For example, statistics show in the majority of countries people who eat fast food growing up significantly from twelve million to forty million from 2010 to these days. Anumber of people think fast food is harmless for their health, but it can cause some problems.

On the other hand, fast food can cause some problems. The main and prominent disadvantage could be unhealthier organism and obesity. That is when people consume fast food their body produce more dopamine and body fat. As a result, it can cause problems in heart, thrombus, brain, stomach, intestines and other serious and diseases. For instance, in countries where nationality consume more fast food have a dies with obesity and it is seriously problem. People fix this problem if they will not eat fast food in daily life.

In conclusion, fast food have only one advantage to saving time. However, consuming fast food that more disadvantages than advantages. I prefer eat healthy and harmless food.