In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some argue that new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few year, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, in many nations, shool and medical places that provided with good facilities seem to be available only in urban areas. While some people believe that new people who work in educational and medical fields should be asked to work in countryside for a few years, others argue that everybody can have their own decision to choose where they want to work. From my perspective, I believe that because of the poor conditions of education and healthcare in rural areas, teachers and doctors should go to work here for a short period in order to improve these services.

On the one hand, professionals working in education and healthcare should be encouraged to work in rural areas for several reasons. Firstly, this can help reduce inequality in access education and healthcare. In rural areas, there is not enough condition for children and people to get the best education system and healthcare services as cities. For example, children in the countryside lack of qualified teachers or residents do not have access to profession doctors. Secondly, encouraging young teachers and doctors to work in rural areas can train them lots of skills when experience in challenging environments. As I have mentioned before, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities in many nations so in the countryside, these facilities will not good that make lots of challenges for new teachers and doctors. Thus, this is a big chance for them in order to develop essential skills, patience and a sense of community service.

On the other hand, everyone should have their freedom of job choice. If these new teachers and doctors rejected to work in rural areas, there will be several reasons for this problems. First, living and working conditions in rural areas are often limited. For example, the income or career opportunities in countryside are usually lower than in big cities, that makes workers do not have enough motivation to work there. Besides that, forcing new teachers and doctors to work in rural areas for a few years is not a long term solution. Although profession doctors and teachers are required to work in the countryside, without improvements of infrastructures, salaries, motivation policies, those who come will choose to leave. That is understandable reasons for their freedom of job locations.

In conclusion, although people have their rights to choose where they want to work, I believe that good doctors and teachers should be encouraged to work in rural areas for a short time in order to give everyone a chance to access the best education systems and healthcare services.