In many countries household waste e.g. food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved?

In this era, many people are working and have no time to cook meals or make something for themselves. Most of these people are fast food consumers which make a lot of waste such as food packaging.I believe this problem is rooted in the living style and lack of cooking skills,which can be managed with a good plan and tutorials..

Nowadays, everyone wants a better life and delicate themself to work. Individuals by working too much may lead to a better life but they don’t have enough time for making their own food, this means that they should probably buy fast food or other things. Lack of cooking skill is one of the other problems that they face,which is a common issue among them. By ordering food from restaurants, they think they can solve the problem, however it is just a temporary solution. All of these factors lead to people being more consumer than the creator which makes a lot of waste for packaging their orders.

However, people in an effort to better living lifestyle and planning and tackle this problem. Workers should manage their time and allocate several hours a day for self development, in order to have some time for cooking and learning how to cook better food. These days ,thanks to technological improvement there are many youtube channels that teach people to make good food so they can quite fast food. Resulting in less food packaging and other things as waste.

In conclusion, Although these days humans produce a lot of waste due to a lifestyle they chose, it can be controlled and managed by good planning.