In many countries household waste e.g. food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved?

The problem of food packaging which was always debatable has now become more controvesial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that, this issue becomes a global concern. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that, most of the companies can also be blamed for this surge of waste as society is bombarded with commercials in which they easily get allured by advertisement. Such companies always use colorful packaging materials to make food or products more colorful and attractive. Hence,it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, our government can promote the use of reusable products and bags by giving tax incentives to retailers who use disposable packaging material, for example this can be paper bags and etc.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, obe can reach to a conclusion that the problem of packaginc of food can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.