In many countries, more and more people are competing for a place to study in universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern era, most of the students competing with each other for studying in universities. I think students have big image in their mind after completed their study they get more opportunities in job market. While, in my point of view this competition might be negative development for youngsters, not only this competition allows student to get admission in international universities but also, it’s given depression and competitions.

There are many reasons to increase that Phenomena first is population is more incline year after year that’s why competition rise and all student wants to high position in their field. Most of the students choose universities to study their because all people want to get admission in well-known universities after completed study, they crack high salary job but, it is not for all students. many students have a dream to get admission in IIT or IIM but this institutes wants very high score in their entrance exams also, many students appear in exam at results time many students not clear university exams that’s why they get depress and face anxiety also, many students attempt subside.

Secondly it is not good for country because mostly student study in same degree and after completed their study in job market not have more potions, they give job in same educational people that’s why unemployment increase.

To sum up, in many nations, most od the students are competing for a place to study in universities because students have mentality after completed study they get more opportunities.