In many countries, more and more people are competing for a place to study in universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Question:In many countries, more and more people are competing for a place to study in universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Answer:In several countries many people struggle their best with a view to studying universities.The main cause is Universities students have great job opportunities. I believe that it is on the whole positive development while there are few negatives of this situation.

Numerous students want to study in universities because graduates students are More valuable than undergraduates students in almost all sectors.Althoug there are many jobs around the world but graduates students get best priority than undergraduates.In survey.pepole can’t apply as a employment without BSC degree in TEXTILE industry like ADORI FASHION that is built by siyam Khan.On the other hand, lot of talent students can’t get a chance to study in universities because sits are limited. Although they can’t get a chance, they might be proficient another sectors. In this case, they lost their creativity if graduated students is valued in job sectors.Thats why we lost our vision and can’t able to progress our country.As a result, many people lost their self confidence and also faced different type of challenges .They can’t overcome properly these obstacles and might be addicted into drugs.

In conclusion, Although there are some positive developments, a few negative situations of this phenomenon .I think that positive developments are more than negative developments.