The widespread use of disposable products, such as single-use plastics and fast fashion items, contributes significantly to environmental pollution. What are the primary reasons for this over-consumption, and what measures can be taken to promote more sustainable consumption habits?

The global use of disposable things, like single-use plastics and fast fashion items, contributes significantly to environmental pollution. In this essay, we are going to talk about the primary reasons for this over-sonsumption, and what measures can be taken to promote more sustainable consumption habits.

Firstly nowaday community have a lot of fast food places and street food buildings. People really like these foods. Furthermore, a lot of such places use single-user plasticks. Because, many customers order to home, and so they use such producs. Moreover, they send order with normal crock, can broke in the road. It’s absolutely unconfortable for their business. In addition, society today is totally lazy. They don’t want to bruch croks. As a result, they buy one-use things. Not only crocks it can be clothes, accessories, and so on.

On the other hand, it’s not good for environment. Producs like this are really harmful for us. To decide this issue, the government need take some

decitions. Firstly, the state need set tax on plastic. It is help to decrease plastic using percentage. Therefore, need target with reusable items. Humans do what they see. And finally, state need conduct lessons where say about how much essential be care with nature. As a result, this issues be solved.

In conclusion, single-use plastics and fast fashion items are a really big and global problem today. They are have a lot of cons. But nevertheless, with the help government and people this issues can be solved easily.