In many countries more and more people are leaving schools but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth uneployement causes for individuals and society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployement among youngsters?

In most of the countries after leaving school, pupil are unable to get jobs. The main problems from this cause is that, it will result in theft and will affect the economy However, by restructuring education system and providing training, this problem can be solved.

unemployment is causing profound effect on the young people. Firstly if people do not get suitable job, it will be hard for them to meee both their ends meet. Not unable to bear their expenses will result in and more thefts more Moreover, youth are the upcoming generation of the woclety. If unemployment will remain the same, there would hardly be any innovation in performing regular tasks. Because of this , the economy of the country will result in becoming worse.

Furthermore, this problem can be solved by making appropriate changes in the education system instead of unnecessary craming , the main focus should be on providing that knowledge which will help youth in the future. A part from this people should be given basic training for those courses , which have no dearth of jobs . This will not only help in decreasing unemployment but will also result in people with numerous skills .

In conclusion, lack of jobs will result in number of thefts and will also lack innovation in society. However, reforming education system and helping helping people enhancing their skills with training can cure this problem .