In many countries, most shops and products become identical. Some people think it is a positive development, while others believe it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

goods and shopping centres are same in most of the nations. It is often argued that this is a positive trend, whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that same productions and shops in all countries are lead to drawback.

Local manufactured items are unpopularize among the people, while same shops and items are in the countries. All the countries have some special products where only grow that particular are and suited for that climate conditions. But, the people consume the familiar items which they can buy at anywhere. Therefore, demand for local products fall down. It is therefore agreed that same products affect the local products. For example, Swaziland is the one of the famous country for chocolate. That’s why Sri Lankan residences like Swaziland chocolate rather than Sri Lankan’s sweet(Richburyy).

However, many people disagree that same products and shops in countries deprives the high cost. Because, the price of imported item are higher than the original price where it made. If people buy same products in different countries then there are huge money worth difference. For instance, the price of dairy milk chocolate in India is 100 Indian rupees but in Srilanka it sells for 1500 Srilankan rupees.

In conclusion, while the prons of same products and shops in many counties cause low down the local market products, some still feel that maintain the high quality but it will cause to price increased. However, as well as we need to consider our product instead of the foreign products.