In many countries, most shops and products become identical. Some people think it is a positive development, while others believe it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary era, countless nations have similar shops and goods. Some individuals are certain that it has negative impacts on their growth, whereas others reckon that it can be beneficial for all groups of a community. Although both perspectives have some valid points supporting this notion, It is essential to consider their strengths when seeking a comprehensive solution.

The primary argument that supporters would put forward is that this view has numerous benefits for massive companies and residents. In other words, by expanding their businesses globally, divergent brands have opportunities to achieve their financial targets, which leads to more profits and annual income. Therefore, they improve the competitiveness within the market and accelerate the development of industries. Moreover, if humans had access to a wide range of goods and products, they would boost their savings. Obviously, this can be explained by the fact that they do not require to travel to overseas societies to provide some particular commodities such as groceries, foodstuff, and even special medicines. Without a doubt, It results in people saving their money, and do not pay for expensive tickets. As a consequence, this accessibility allows them to find whatever they want in their home state, instead of wasting time on trips.

Those in favor of the latter thinking have their own outlooks. A contributing demerit is to expose criminals to illegal targets. Because, in growing societies, securing high-paying jobs is not feasible for some humans, thus they choose the path of crime by committing prohibited and criminal offence. That is to say, they reproduce fake commodities, and then launch them to the markets as original products. So, If it happens, renowned companies will lose their prestige and validity.

It is sensible to conclude that even though it has some benefits like reaping remarkable profits and saving money, we can not dismiss its disadvantages including criminal targets of deceitful people and bankruptcy of brands.