In many countries, most shops and products become identical. Some people think it is a positive development, while others believe it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, due to the increasing in costumers’ demand and globalizations between countries has been strengthen. Hence, more shops and products having a lots in common across various nations. In fact, some people are of the opinion it is considered a benefit while others view it as detrimental. In this essay these views will be discussed and the writer’s opinion will also be presented

As regards the first view, it appears totally convincing. This trend is a benefit to costumers in optimizing while buying things. To be more specific, it would offers a variety of options to them, so as to compare costs, features, durability and so on. As a result, they can choose the most suitable and satisfied items. Additionally, it promotes the economic growth by creating more job opportunities and boosting costumer spending. Consequently, it is not only improved the unemployment rate but also foster the economy development.

When the second view taken into consideration, it seems really reasonable. One major concern is the potential loss of traditional culture and identity. As global brands overshadow local business, so unique traditions and specialties might gradually disappear. For instance, original handicrafts and local cuisine may struggle to survive in the market of mass-produced goods. Moreover, buyers can easily become victim of fraud. Since, many stores and stuffs have their presence all over the world, a diversity of duplicate items which is sold at cheaper price also emerge and control the economy market. Therefore, causing the decrease in products’ quantity along with brands’ prestigious

Briefly. There are several benefits and limitations of globalization in the trade market. Thus, buyers should stay alert in buying things and the government should release some effective sale strategies to regulate a better business market.