In many countries, much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as new year and religious festivals To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the characterised era, national days and religious festivals plays a pivotal role in bonding people.Many governments spend more for national days and religious festivals. I partly agree with this statement, these highlight days not only improves cultural significance but also promotes economy including tourism, hospitality, and retail However, despite these benefits, government should prioritize more money for other essential sectors such as education, healthcare and poverty.

Admittedly, national days and religious festivals plays a crucial role in promoting cultural identity and unity within a country. These celebrations often bring people together, fostering a sense of belonging and community. For example, events such as independent day and Navruz not only reminds historical and spiritual milestones but also strengthen social bond.

Furthermore, festivals can contribute economic growth. Because, celebrating various national days and festivals, leading to the increasing number of tourists.Visiting number of tourists, which can create new jobs and supports livelihoods.Thus, investing more money for national days and religious festivals beneficial for economic growth.

In addition, investing money in education and healthcare systems is better than spending money on national days and festivals. For example, the education system is an integral part of the developing society. Because all sectors rely on the education system, where educational facilities provide knowledge for future careers. And also the healthcare sector is the heart of a rising economy. Because healthier people can work effectively and quickly.

In conclusion, the highest amount of money is spent on national days and religious festivals by governments. I partly agree with this statement because these celebrations help to improve cultural significance and can enhance economic rise. Nonetheless, spending more money on education and healthcare is more quintessential than national days and festivals.