In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

It is true, nowadays many youthful individuals leave house at an early age to studies they think there are many opportunities available for their future. however, those individuals face some issues which is new environmental and loneliness. Therefore, I consider both views have some good advantages and disadvantges

First of all, many individuals argue that numerious youthful leaving own home and comfortzone. since they want to independently own career .They are living to another country and location which is properly different views and new environment for them such as school, college, region and own new rented room and so on.However, It makes their fasted grow up own life and absorb everything without family support they can handled every single situation . For instance, a person who is a very introvert girl suddenly she has leave own home and living other place . however, after long time period she is known evrything of this place . she can handled everything own substantial issue without family. and step by step she is growing mature and indenpendent personality . This might create very good advantges for her future.

Conversely, those people living another country or place . since they think there has so numerious opportuinites for their career . They are leaving own residence and family. some individuals has different types of reasons they leave home . Occasionally ,has huge dreams they want to very high demanded degree courses from best colleage and university . Those people individuals want a high profitable income job for their own life . since they face financial problems own whole life. however, often people are so much busy personal live they are not connected to much own family and friends. some individuals has no habit they prepare leave alone in room, It create very dangerous trauma for them . such as depression, anxiety, stress and others and that is the time they are not properly full concentrate own study an works. This might create significant , terrible disadvantages for their future.

In conclsuion, I believe that youthful people leave house at very early age they are join of another new college and work place . It makes the good benefits for their life . however, someone face some menatally and physically issue if they can leave home at an early age. Therefore, both views have good advantages and disadvantageous impact on their future.