in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

In many countries, more people stay overweight and unhealthy.This essay will suggest that the primary cause of this growing problem are fast food and sedentary lifestyle and that the best solutuin is to increase awarenes of negative consequences coused by this trend and to promote regular exercise.

One cause of obesity in people is the increasing popularity of fastfood restaurants, Fast food usually contains an exorbitant number of calories because it is very high in fat and sugar. In addition nowadays many people are living are more sedentary lifestyle. In recent year people who work online increase they work in computer and less do otdoor activities, so they are unable to burn the extra calories they are eating. It can be commonly seen in modren sity, for istance, that the number of people who participate in sports has dropped significantly over the last decade.

The best solution to this problem of obesity to educate people about the danger of being severely overweight. If people are more aware of the types of diseases associated with obesity, Morowever individuals should more exercise into their curriculums. If people take part in sport, the physical activity will alow them to burn calories and avoid weigh gain. for example, doing outdoors activity or going gym may reduce the number of illness.

In conclusion,many peoples are struggling wit their weight cause of eating junk food combined with a sedentry lifestyle. However, if same trainings give people enought information about the risk they are taking by doing this and require people to take more exercise, the problem can be alleviated